People

Faculty

Adjunct faculty

  • Thomas Allsup
    Thomas Allsup
    Adjunct Faculty
    Discovery Park
    Thomas.Allsup@unt.edu
  • Default photo - UNT Eagle
    Rabah Aoufi
    Adjunct Faculty
    Discovery Park
    Rabah.Aoufi@unt.edu
  • Michael Grim
    Adjunct Faculty
    Michael.Grim@unt.edu
  • Default photo - UNT Eagle
    Alex Hakimi
    Adjunct Faculty
    Discovery Park F102G
    Alex.Hakimi@unt.edu
  • Hyeonu Heo
    Adjunct Faculty
    Discovery Park F102G
    Hyeonu.Heo@unt.edu
  • Ramakrishna Koganti
    Adjunct Faculty
    Ramakrishna.Koganti@unt.edu
  • Default photo - UNT Eagle
    Richard McMullen
    Adjunct Faculty
    Richard.Mcmullen@unt.edu
  • Suresh Rao
    Adjunct Faculty
    Discovery park F102F
    Suresh.Rao@unt.edu
  • Ramesh Shrestha
    Ramesh Shrestha
    Adjunct Faculty
    Discovery Park
    Ramesh.Shrestha@unt.edu
  • Shaojie Wang
    Adjunct Faculty
    Discovery Park F102G
    Shaojie.Wang@unt.edu

Courtesy faculty