Faculty

Adjunct faculty

Courtesy faculty

Teaching Fellows

  • Tonoy Chowdhury
    Teaching Fellow
    Discovery Park
    tonoychowdhury@my.unt.edu
  • Morteza Heydari
    Teaching Fellow
    Discovery Park
    Morteza.heydari@unt.edu
  • Robert Smith
    Teaching Fellow
    Discovery Park F102F
    Robert.Smith@unt.edu

Staff

  • Virginia Pumphrey
    Virginia Pumphrey
    Administrative Coordinator
    Discovery Park
    940-565-2022
    pumphrey@unt.edu
  • Callie Wooten
    Academics
    Discovery Park F101E
    940-369-8482
    Callie.Wooten@unt.edu
  • Erin Allice
    Marketing and Outreach
    Discovery Park F101
    940-369-5104
    Erin.Allice@unt.edu
  • Jordan Davis
    Administrative Specialist
    Discovery Park
    940-565-2719
    jordan.davis@unt.edu
  • Haylay Walden
    Hayley Walden
    Administrative Assistant
    Discovery Park
    940-565-2022
    hayley.walden@unt.edu
  • Bobby Grimes
    Bobby Grimes
    Lab Manager
    Discovery Park
    940-565-2365
    bgrimes@unt.edu
  • Robbin Shull
    Lab Manager
    Discovery Park F156
    940-369-5931
    Robbin.Shull@unt.edu
  • Rick Pierson
    Rick Pierson
    Engineering Manufacturing Facility (EMF) Manager
    Discovery Park
    940-565-2552
    Richard.Pierson@unt.edu