Faculty

  • Al Attah
    Al Attah P.E.
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Undergraduate CNET Advisor
    Discovery Park F101E
    940-565-2364
    Aloysius.Attah@unt.edu
  • Orlando Bagcal
    Professional Associate Professor
    Discovery Park F101M
    Orlando.Bagcal@unt.edu
  • Huseyin Bostanci
    Huseyin Bostanci
    Associate Professor
    Masters Programs Coordinator
    Discovery Park F115L
    940-369-5101
    Huseyin.Bostanci@unt.edu
  • Nourredine Boubekri
    Nourredine Boubekri
    Professor
    Discovery Park F115P
    940-565-2136
    Nourredine.Boubekri@unt.edu
  • Wonbong Choi
    Wonbong Choi
    Professor
    Discovery Park C136B
    940-369-7673
    wonbong.choi@unt.edu
  • Tae-Youl Choi
    Taeyul Theo Choi
    Professor
    Undergraduate MEEN Program Coordinator
    Discovery Park F115N
    940-565-2198
    Tae-Youl.Choi@unt.edu
  • Nandika D'Souza
    Nandika D'Souza P.E.
    Regents Professor
    Discovery Park A160A
    940-565-2979
    Nandika.DSouza@unt.edu
  • Ravi Haridas
    Ravi Sankar Haridas
    Research Assistant Professor
    Discovery Park D133A
    940-369-5975
    Ravisankar.Haridas@unt.edu
  • Zhenhua Huang
    Zhenhua Huang
    Professor
    Discovery Park F115M
    940-369-8148
    Zhenhua.Huang@unt.edu
  • Kuruvilla John
    Kuruvilla John
    Professor
    Department Chair
    Discovery Park F101H
    940-565-2400
    Kuruvilla.John@unt.edu
  • Paul Krueger
    Professor
    Dean of the College
    Discovery Park A145
    940-565-2366
    Paul.Krueger@unt.edu
  • Xiaohua Li
    Xiaohua Li
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Undergraduate MEEN Advisor
    Discovery Park F101G
    940-369-8020
    Xiaohua.Li@unt.edu
  • Maurizio Manzo
    Maurizio Manzo
    Associate Professor
    Discovery Park F115W
    940-369-8266
    Maurizio.Manzo@unt.edu
  • Reza Mishams
    Reza Mirshams P.E.
    Professor
    Discovery Park F128
    940-565-2594
    Reza.Mirshams@unt.edu
  • Seifollah Nasrazadani
    Seifollah Nasrazadani
    Professor
    Associate Dean for Faculty Success and Student Experience
    Discovery Park F115Q
    940-565-4052
    nasr@unt.edu
  • David Nowicki
    David Nowicki
    Professor
    Joint appointment to Marketing & Logistics
    Business Leadership Building 150F
    940-565-2367
    David.Nowicki@unt.edu
  • Vish Prasad
    Vish Prasad
    Professor
    Discovery Park F101Q
    940-565-2926
    vish.prasad@unt.edu
  • Hassan Qandil
    Hassan Qandil
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Undergraduate MEET Advisor
    Discovery Park F101K
    940-565-4205
    Hassan.Qandil@unt.edu
  • Saman Rashidyan
    Saman Rashidyan
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Discovery Park F101J
    940-369-5263
    Saman.Rashidyan@unt.edu
  • JN Reddy
    JN Reddy
    Distinguished Research Professor
    Member of National Academy of Engineering
    Discovery Park
    JN.Reddy@unt.edu
  • Hamid Sadat
    Associate Professor
    Doctoral Program Coordinator
    Discovery Park F115S
    940-565-2078
    hamid.sadat@unt.edu
  • Herman Shen
    Herman Shen
    Professor
    Discovery Park F101H
    940-565-2400
    Herman.Shen@unt.edu
  • Sheldon Shi
    Sheldon Q. Shi P.E.
    Professor
    Discovery Park F101P
    940-369-5930
    Sheldon.Shi@unt.edu
  • Salar Shirkhanloo
    Salar Shirkhanloo
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Discovery Park F115T
    940-565-3562
    Salar.Shirkhanloo@unt.edu
  • Hector Siller
    Hector R. Siller
    Assistant Professor
    Undergraduate MEET Program Coordinator
    Discovery Park F115R
    940-565-2362
    Hector.Siller@unt.edu
  • Mark Wasikowski
    Clinical Associate Professor
    Discovery Park F101L
    940-369-8030
    Mark.Wasikowski@unt.edu
  • Xinyi Xiao
    Xinyi Xiao
    Assistant Professor
    Discovery Park
    Xinyi.Xiao@unt.edu
  • Yunwei Xu
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    Undergraduate MEEN Advisor
    Discovery Park F101F
    940-369-8955
    Yunwei.Xu@unt.edu
  • Rattaya Yalamanchili
    Rattaya Yalamanchili
    Professional Associate Professor
    Discovery Park
    Rattaya.Yalamanchili@unt.edu
  • Cheng Yu P.E., F.SEI.
    Professor
    Construction Programs Coordinator
    Discovery Park F115X
    940-891-6891
    Cheng.Yu@unt.edu
  • Haifeng Zhang
    Professor
    Discovery Park F101S
    940-369-8207
    Haifeng.Zhang@unt.edu
  • Richard Z. Zhang
    Assistant Professor
    Discovery Park F115V
    940-565-2742
    Zihao.Zhang@unt.edu

Staff

  • Virginia Pumphrey
    Administrative Coordinator
    Discovery Park F115AA
    940-565-2613
    Gina.Pumphrey@unt.edu
  • Emma Roberts
    Graduate Student & Program Specialist
    Discovery Park F101A
    940-369-8482
    Emma.Roberts@unt.edu
  • Lorena Cavazos
    Sr Administrative Specialist- Purchasing
    Discovery Park 115K
    940-369-6605
    lorena.cavazos@unt.edu
  • Jordan Davis
    Undergraduate Student & Program Specialist
    Discovery Park F101C
    940-369-7619
    jordan.davis@unt.edu
  • Hayley Walden
    Administrative Assistant
    Discovery Park F115BB
    940-565-2022
    hayley.walden@unt.edu
  • Bobby Grimes
    Lab Manager
    Discovery Park F143
    940-565-2365
    Bobby.Grimes@unt.edu
  • Robbin Shull
    Robbin Shull
    Lab Manager
    Discovery Park F156
    940-369-5931
    Robbin.Shull@unt.edu
  • Marco Zavala
    Scientific Instr Technician
    Discovery Park F102L
    marco.zavala@unt.edu
  • Rick Pierson
    Engineering Manufacturing Facility (EMF) Manager
    Safety Officer
    Discovery Park F155
    940-565-2552
    Richard.Pierson@unt.edu