Faculty

Adjunct faculty

Courtesy faculty

Teaching Fellows

  • Omar Cavazos
    Omar Cavazos
    Teaching Fellow
    Discovery Park, 102K
    Omar.Cavazos@unt.edu
  • Yu Fu
    Yu Fu
    Teaching Fellow
    Discovery Park, F102H
  • Dan Nguyen
    Teaching Fellow
    Discovery Park, F102K
    Dan.Nguyen@unt.edu
  • Robert Smith
    Robert Smith
    Teaching Fellow
    Discovery Park F102F
    Robert.Smith@unt.edu
  • Default photo - UNT Eagle
    Micah Vallin
    Teaching Fellow
    Discovery Park, F102F

Staff

  • Virginia Pumphrey
    Virginia Pumphrey
    Administrative Coordinator
    Discovery Park F115
    940-565-2613
    pumphrey@unt.edu
  • Default photo - UNT Eagle
    Emma Roberts
    Graduate
    Student & Program Specialist
    Discovery Park F101A
    940-369-8482
    Emma.Roberts@unt.edu
  • Erin Allice
    Erin Allice
    Marketing and Outreach
    Discovery Park F115
    940-369-5104
    Erin.Allice@unt.edu
  • Jordan Davis
    Undergraduate
    Student & Program Specialist
    Discovery Park F101C
    940-369-7619
    jordan.davis@unt.edu
  • Bobby Grimes
    Bobby Grimes
    Lab Manager
    Discovery Park F143
    940-565-2365
    Bobby.Grimes@unt.edu
  • Robbin Shull
    Robbin Shull
    Lab Manager
    Discovery Park F156
    940-369-5931
    Robbin.Shull@unt.edu
  • Rick Pierson
    Rick Pierson
    Engineering Manufacturing Facility (EMF) Manager
    Discovery Park F155
    940-565-2552
    Richard.Pierson@unt.edu